Chakra Affirmations

Chakra Affirmations

Chakra affirmations for the 7 Chakras

Affirmations for the Root Chakra

I am safe and secure at all times.

I am divinely protected and guided and my way is made smooth and easy.

I love my feet. They show me the way.

I love my legs. They give me support.

I am open to expanding my awareness of life.

I am willing to release all my old patterns of fear and insecurity to live with joy and well-being now.

I know that I belong. I know that I am safe.

People now support me in an easy and pleasurable way.

It is safe for me to enjoy my life now.

I am willing to be my own good mother and look after myself properly at all times.

I am responsible for the quality of my life.
I am open to new ideas, new thoughts, and new people in my life.

I am willing to consider the possibility that there are new approaches to enjoying life which will enhance my sense of being alive and give me pleasure.

Life is good.

I trust life supports me in fulfilling my purpose.

I have a right to be me, just exactly as I am.

I have a right to express myself and manifest my dreams.

I can have pleasure.

I trust in the process of my life to unfold for my highest good and greatest joy.

I love my life just exactly the way it is. I am free to make whatever changes are necessary for my future.

I can risk doing what I feel is right.
I am a life enhancer.
I am creating a healthy foundation on which creativity can flourish.

Affirmations for the Sacral Chakra

I unconditionally love and approve of myself at all times.

I trust in my own perfection.

I am good enough to have what I want.

I release my negative attitudes which block my experience of pleasure.

It is safe to have life easy and pleasurable.

I allow pleasure, sweetness, and sensuality into my life.

I allow abundance and prosperity into my life.

I am in control of my own sexuality.

I give myself permission to enjoy my sexuality fully.

I trust the Infinite Intelligence to give me everything I need for my growth and development.

I am enough. What I do is enough. What I have is enough. Who I am and what I do is enough.

I open myself to the beauty, joy, and harmony of the Universe and I enjoy it.
I trust the process of life.
I love myself exactly as I am right now.

Affirmations for the Solar Plexus

I deeply love and approve of who I am.

I am worthy of my own-self-love.

I love and respect myself at all times.

I trust in love.

I trust my worthiness.

I am worth my weight in gold.

There are no failures. I learn from everything I do.

I believe that everything is for my highest good and greatest joy.

I love life.

I listen to and trust my deepest insights.

I am worthy of the very best in life.

I release judgment and let my life flow.

Affirmations for the Heart Chakra

I deeply and truly love and approve of myself.

I am adequate at all times to do that which is required of me.

I love who I am.

I am willing to love everything about myself.

I trust in love.

I open my heart to love.

I forgive myself

I forgive those who need forgiving for not being what I wanted them to be.

I acknowledge my own loveliness.

I am pure, good, and innocent.

Love is the purpose of my life.

Love is everywhere.

I open myself to the healing powers of love.

I follow the path of the heart.

I am confident that the healing power of God’s love will heal my mind,heart, and body.

Affirmations for the Throat Chakra

I am able to harness my will power to control addictive influences in my life.

I am ready to put my negative habits to one side and openly develop my creativity.

I substitute love, joy, and creative expression for old patterns of addiction and abuse.

I willingly give up (smoking, alcohol abuse, dope, overeating and unhealthy dieting) to enhance my own creative gifts.

Love opens the door for me to feel whole and complete.

Everything I do is an expression of love.

It is now safe for me to express my feelings.

I love and trust my creative gifts.

It is now right for me to express the best of who I am now.

I release the fear and doubts which block the way to my creative expression.

I am confident in the healing power of love to open my throat for greater self-expression.

Affirmations for the Brow Chakra

I think positive thoughts about myself and everything around me.
I open myself to my intuition and deepest knowing.

I acknowledge I am the source in creating my life the way I would like it to be.

I accept that I am an unlimited being and that I can create anything I want.

I focus on what I love and draw it to me.

I release all the impediments which block my growth and development.

I am open to new ideas, people, and situations which will enhance my joy and happiness.

I live in the truth of my grace, beauty, and intelligence.
I am responsible for the quality of love and happiness in my life.

I rethink all negative thoughts about myself and others and change them to positive energy.

I create clarity and unlimited vision for myself about my life.
I trust whatever comes to me is for my greatest joy and highest good.

Affirmations for the Crown Chakra

I am open and receptive to all life.

Love is eternal.

Love makes me free.

I am willing to go beyond my limitations to express and experience greater joy.

I am always willing to take the next step in my life.

I am divinely protected and guided.

I am safe and all life loves and supports me now.

Love surrounds me, protects and nourishes me.

I go beyond limiting beliefs and accept myself totally.

I acknowledge that the source of love is within me.

I am willing to be responsible for the quality of love and joy I have in my life.

The more love I give the more there is to receive.

I am open to the goodness and abundance of the Universe.


The Wild Divine is helping to transform our mass consciousness to one of peace and harmony through a very practical program that allows people to get in intimate touch with the innermost core of their being.

Deepak Chopra, M.D.